Polski English

Wydział Chemii

Wiadomości Chemiczne MNiSW

Faculty of Chemistry UWr

ul. F. Joliot-Curie 14

50-383 Wrocław
woj. dolnośląskie

Poland


NIP (TAX number): PL8960005408

REGON: 000001301



 




Dean's secretary:

tel. +48 71 375-72-57

fax +48 71 328-23-48

Dean's office:

Agnieszka Kalajew, M.Sc.
tel. +48 71 375-72-90

Joanna Molenda, M.Sc.
tel. +48 71 375-72-91

Paulina Sozańska, M.Sc.
tel. +48 71 375-72-92

fax +48 71 375-74-20

dziekanat@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Financial section:

Hanna Skornowicz, M.Sc. - Head of Finacial Section
r. 10
hanna.skornowicz@chem.uni.wroc.pl
tel.+48 71 375-73-02

Monika Papierz,, M.Sc.
monika.papierz@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Helena Iwan,
helena.iwan@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Anna Butra
anna.butra@chem.uni.wroc.pl




Supply section

Bogdan Kafel
tel. +48 71 375-73-40



Building administrator

Wojciech Boner, p. 41 B
tel. +48 71 375-73-62


Scientific Secretary

Grażyna Kluczewska, Eng., r. 8c
tel. +48 71 375-73-49

grazyna.kluczewska@chem.uni.wroc.pl



European Union Projects Bureau
 Zbigniew Hylak, Eng., r. 712
tel. +48 71 375-72-10



Repairs section

Henryk Szczepański, r. 26 B
tel. +48 71 375-72-71

henryk.szczepanski@chem.uni.wroc.pl



Fire safety section

Anna Iwanowska, Eng., r. 141 B
tel. +48 71 375-73-87
anna.iwanowska@chem.uni.wroc.pl
 



Storage of reagents

Dr. Jerzy Kołodziejczak, r. 40 B
tel. +48 71 375-74-00

lech.piekarski@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Piotr Piekarski, M.Sc.,rp. 40 B
tel. +48 71 375-72-70

piotr.piekarski@chem.uni.wroc.pl


Faculty library

r. 103 B, tel. +48 71 375-7365

biblioteka@chem.uni.wroc.pl

Janina Trzeciak, M.Sc.

Kazimiera Lukjan, M.Sc.

Joanna Czyrek, M.Sc.



Mail and web servers Administrator

Dr. Andrzej Gniewek, r. 108a
tel. +48 71 375-73-15

zdzislaw.siatecki@chem.uni.wroc.pl


IT Network Administrator

Dr. Zdzisław Siatecki, r. 808a
tel. +48 71 375-73-91

zdzislaw.siatecki@chem.uni.wroc.pl